✾

Journal: March

[ back to journal page ]

2024 > january - february - march - april

✧ Fuck.

// 03_31_2024

Um... Happy Easter. My little brother visited for a bit. I got delusional at some point but that's nothing I guess.

I was hoping to finish this website before my brother came over and that didn't happen. There's so much that I have to do... so many little inconsistencies... while trying to work with the black and white color scheme lol. But here it is. It's far from done. I know what little things I need to fix, like some text is hard to see. Or trying to figure out ways I can stand some of the important links or info out a lot better. I'm burned out and I need to see that Neocities screenshot so I can get a different visual on how it looks.

There's code that needs cleaning / removing. I know everything looks way simpler but my god, putting it all together was somehow a worse process.

I'm tired from work. I got in contact with my therapist and we worked out a time...

Well anyways... here. Just... just take the damn website.

-shoves a bunch of janky-ass code onto you- I'll figure out the rest later.

And yes, it's SMTV themed.

WARNING: VENT, DEPRESSION, SELF-HARM, ETC...

✾